The Parties to SEAFO Convention are:

  Contracting Party Head of Delegation Alternate
Angola
Acceded:
07 March 2006
Dr. Dielobaka Ndombele
Secretary of State of Affairs
Luanda, Angola
Tel: +244 222310560
Email: dielobaka@hotmail.com
Mr. António Joaquim da Costa Barradas
Director of International Relations
Luanda, Angola
Tel: +244 222 309077
Email: barradasantonio@hotmail.com
European Union
Ratified:
08 August 2002

Mr. Luis Molledo
European Commission
International Affairs, Law of the Sea,
Regional Fisheries Management Organisations Rue Joseph II, 99
1000 – Bruxelles 
Tel: +32 2 299 50 26
Fax: + 32 2 295 57 00
Email: Luis.Molledo@ec.europa.eu

 


Japan
Acceded:
10 January 2010
Mr. Kenro Iino
Fishery Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tel: +81 3 5501 8338
Tokyo, Japan
Email: keniino@hotmail.com
 
Rep. of Korea
Acceded:
10 March 2011
Mr. Kuk Il Choi
Deputy Director
Distant Water Fisheries Division
Tel: +82 44 200 5371
Email: icdmomaf@chol.com
Dr. Kyujin Seok
Fisheries Resource Research Division
Busan, Rep. of Korea
Tel: +82 51 720 2321
Email: pisces@nfrdi.go.kr
Namibia
Ratified:
26 February 2002
Mr. Titus Iilende
Director:  Resource Management
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 61 2053114
Email: tiilende@mfmr.gov.na
 
Norway
Ratified:
12 February 2003
Mr. Terje Lobach
Senior Legal Advisor
Directorate of Fisheries
Bergen, Norway
Tel: +47 55238139
Email: terje.lobach@fiskeridir.no
 
South Africa
Acceded:
18 June 2008
Mr. Bernard Liedeman

Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries
Private Bag X2
Roggebaai 8012 
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 402 3535
Fax: +27 21 402 3073
Email:BernardL@daff.gov.za


Mr Mqondisi Ngadlela
Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries
Private Bag X2
Roggebaai 8012
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 402 3654 Email:MqondisiN@daff.gov.za

Contracting Parties constitute the Commission.