The Parties to SEAFO Convention are:

  Contracting Party Head of Delegation Alternate
Angola
Acceded:
07 March 2006
Mr. Domingos AZEVEDO
Servico Nacional De Fiscalizacao Pesque
Ira E Da Aquicultura
Minister Das Pescas
Ministry of Fisheries
P.O.Box 83
Avenida 4 Fevereira N:30, Edificio Atlantico
Phone: +24 49 23 340 100
Fax: +24 42 22 309 731
domingosazevedo2001@yahoo.com

European Union
Ratified:
08 August 2002
Mr. Luis Molledo
European Commission
International Affairs, Law of the Sea,
Regional Fisheries Management Organisations Rue Joseph II, 99
1000 – Bruxelles 
Tel: +32 2 299 50 26
Fax: + 32 2 295 57 00
Luis.Molledo@ec.europa.eu
Mr. Orlando FACHADA 
DG Fisheries and Maritime Affairs 
External Policy and International and 
Regional Arrangements 
European Union 
Rue Josseph 11,99 
B-1049 Brussels, Belgium 
Tel: 32-2-299-0857 
Fax: 32-2-295-5700 
Orlando.Fachada@ec.europa.eu
Japan
Acceded:
10 January 2010
Mr. Kenro Iino
Fishery Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tel: +81 3 5501 8338
Tokyo, Japan
keniino@hotmail.com
Mr. Huruo TOMINAGA
Assistant Director
International Affairs Division
Fisheries Agency
Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3502 8460
Fax: +81 90 2629 9584
haruo_tominaga170@maff.go.jp
Rep. of Korea
Acceded:
10 March 2011
Mr. Kuk Il Choi
Deputy Director
Distant Water Fisheries Division
Tel: +82 44 200 5371
icdmomaf@chol.com
Dr. Kyujin Seok
Fisheries Resource Research Division
Busan, Rep. of Korea
Tel: +82 51 720 2321
pisces@nfrdi.go.kr
Namibia
Ratified:
26 February 2002
Mr. Titus Iilende
Director:  Resource Management
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 61 2053114
tiilende@mfmr.gov.na
Ms. Graca BAULETH d’ALMEIDA
Director-Resource
Management Minstry of Fisheries and Marine Resources
Private Bag 13355
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 61 205 3114
Fax: +264 61 205 558
graca.d’almeida@mfmr.gov.na
Norway
Ratified:
12 February 2003
Mr. Terje Lobach
Senior Legal Advisor
Directorate of Fisheries
Bergen, Norway
Tel: +47 55238139
terje.lobach@fiskeridir.no
 
South Africa
Acceded:
18 June 2008
Mr. Bernard Liedeman
Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries
Private Bag X2
Roggebaai 8012 
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 402 3535
Fax: +27 21 402 3073
BernardL@daff.gov.za
Mr Mqondisi Ngadlela
Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries
Private Bag X2
Roggebaai 8012
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 402 3654 MqondisiN@daff.gov.za