SEAFO Body Chair vice-Chair
The Commission Dr. Dielobaka Ndombele
Cabinete De Intercambio International
Minsterio Das Pescas
Ministry of Fisheries
P. O. Box 83
Avenida 4 Fevereira N:30, Edificio Atlantico
Phone: +24 49 23 333 663
Fax: +244 222 309731
Email: dielobaka@gmail.com
Mr. Luis Molledo
DG Fisheries and Maritime Affairs
External policy and International and
Regional Arrangement
European Commission
Rue Joseph 11,99
B-1049 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 22 99 0857
Fax: +32 22 29 55700
Email: Luis.MOLLEDO@ec.europa.eu
Scientific Committee Mr. Paul Kainge
Nat. Marine Information & Research Centre
Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources
Private Bag 912
Swakopmund, Namibia

Tel: +264-64-4101127
+264-81-1490433
Fax: +264-64-403048
Email: pkainge@mfmr.gov.na

Mr. Granville LOUW 
Marine Scientist
Department of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries
Foretrust Building,
Martin Hammershlag way, Foreshore
South Africa
Tel.: +27 21 402 3167
Email: granvillel@daff.gov.za
Compliance Committee  Mr. Orlando Fachada
DG Fisheries and Maritime Affairs
External Policy and International and
Regional Arrangements
European Union
Rue Josseph 11,99
B-1049 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: 32-2-299-0857
Fax: 32-2-295-5700
Email: Orlando.Fachada@ec.europa.eu
Mr. Ryo Omori
Assistant Director
International Affairs Division
Fisheries Agency, Government of Japan
1-2-1 Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan 100-8907
Tel: +81 3 3502 8459
Fax: +81 3 3504 2649
Email: ryo_omori330@maff.go.jp
The Standing Committee on Administration and Finance Mr. Ryo Omori
Assistant Director
International Affairs Division
Fisheries Agency, Government of Japan
1-2-1 Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan 100-8907
Tel: +81 3 3502 8459
Fax: +81 3 3504 2649
Email: ryo_omori330@maff.go.jp
Korea