Following Article 3 of the SEAFO System, the contact points for each Contracting Party are:

  Contracting Party Main Contact Alternate Contact
Angola
Mr. Domingos Azevedo 
Phone: +24 49 23 340 100
Fax: +24 42 22 309 731
domingosazevedo2001@yahoo.com

European Union
Mr. Luis Molledo
Tel: +32 2 299 50 26
Fax: + 32 2 295 57 00
Luis.Molledo@ec.europa.eu
Mr. Orlando Fachada 
Tel: 32-2-299-0857 
Fax: 32-2-295-5700 
Orlando.Fachada@ec.europa.eu
Japan
Mr. Ryo Omori
Tel: +81 3 3502 8459 
Fax: +81 3 3504 2649
ryo_omori330@maff.go.jp
Ms. Chiaki Yamada
Tel: +81 3 3502 8459
Fax:+81 3 3504 2649
chiaki_yamada060@maff.go.jp
Rep. of Korea
Mr. Kuk Il Choi
Tel: +82 44 200 5371
icdmomaf@chol.com
Dr. Kyujin Seok
Tel: +82 51 720 2321
pisces@nfrdi.go.kr
Namibia
Mr. Titus Iilende
Tel: +264 61 2053114
tiilende@mfmr.gov.na
Ms. Graca d’Almeida 
Tel: +264 61 205 3114
Fax: +264 61 205 558
graca.d’almeida@mfmr.gov.na
Norway
Mr. Terje Lobach
Tel: +47 55238139
terje.lobach@fiskeridir.no
Mr. Kristoffer Krohg Bjorlund
Tel: +47 22 24 6323
kkb@nfd.dep.no


South Africa Mr. Bernard Liedeman
Tel: +27 21 402 3535
Fax: +27 21 402 3073
BernardL@daff.gov.za
Mr Mqondisi Ngadlela
Tel: +27 21 402 3654 MqondisiN@daff.gov.za