Following Article 3 of the SEAFO System, the contact points for each Contracting Party are:

  Contracting Party Main Contact Alternate Contact
Angola
Mr. Domingos Azevedo 
Phone: +24 49 23 340 100
Fax: +24 42 22 309 731
domingosazevedo2001@yahoo.com

European Union
Mr. Luis Molledo
Tel: +32 22 99 0857
Fax: +32 22  95 5700
Luis.Molledo@ec.europa.eu
Mr. Orlando Fachada 
Tel: 32-2-299-0857 
Fax: 32-2-295-5700 
Orlando.Fachada@ec.europa.eu
Japan
Mr. Yuki Morita
Assistant Director
International Affairs Division, Fisheries Agency of Japan
1-2-1, Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81-3-3502-1086
yuki_morita470@maff.go.jp

Mr. Hideki MORONUKI
Director for International Negotiations (Counsellor)
Fisheries Agency of Japan
1-2-1, Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan
+81-3-3502-1086
hideki_moronuki600@maff.go.jp

Rep. of Korea
Ms. Seoyoung Park
Deputy Director
International Cooperation Division in Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries
Tel: +82-44-200-5339
Fax: +82-44-200-5349
sy100422@korea.kr
Dr. Seok-Gwan Choi
Senior Scientist
National Institute of Fisheries Science
Tel: +82-51-720-2320
Fax: +82-51-720-2337
sgchoi@korea.kr
Namibia
Ms. Graca d’Almeida 
Tel: +264 61 205 3114
Fax: +264 61 22 0558
graca.d’almeida@mfmr.gov.na
Mr. Titus Iilende
Tel: +264 61 205 3071
Fax: +264 61 22 0558
tiilende@mfmr.gov.na
Norway
Mr. Kristoffer Krohg Bjorlund
Tel: +47 22 24 6323
kkb@nfd.dep.no
 

South Africa Mr. Mqondisi Ngadlela
Tel: +27 21 402 3654 MqondisiN@daff.gov.za
Ms. Marisa Kashorte
Tel: +27 21 402 3654

MarisaK@daff.gov.za